Save the Date
The 2016 DPC Summit dates have been set.
Dates: July 8 - 10
Location: Kansas City

Who We Serve:

Northeast Region

Direct Primary Care National Summit

Direct Primary Care Summit 2016 - July 8 - 10 in Kansas City

We are finalizing the agenda for the 2016 DPC Summit. Please stay tuned for more details.The FMEC will join American Academy of Family Physicians and the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians to host the 2016 meeting. More information and registration, when available can be found at www.dpcsummit.org.

If you would like to join our mailing list to recieve updates for the upcoming 2016 Summit, as well as, hear from us weekly about related articles, news etc., please contact Shayla Rammel at shayla.rammel@fmec.net


Direct Primary Care Summit 2015

We are excited to announce that the third Direct Primary Care Summit was a smashing success. With more than 320 participants, they joined a team of DPC leaders in KC July 10-12.

The FMEC sponsored the first DPC National Summit that was held in St. Louis in 2013, with 185 in attendance. The second summit, held in June of 2014 in Arlington, Virginia, was attended by 225 participants.

The FMEC was joined American Academy of Family Physicians and the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians to host the 2015 meeting.

More details on the success of the 2015 Summit.

Thank you to our 2015 sponsors!

MedLion Direct Primary Care -http://medlion.com/

Free Market Medical Association -http://marketmedicine.org

Hint Health -www.hint.com

Amazing Charts/InLight EHR -www.inlightehr.com

RubiconMD -www.rubiconmd.com

Simplifi Benefits -www.simplifibenefits.com

Twine Health -www.twinehealth.com

AristaMD -www.aristamd.com

EmpoweredMDs -www.empoweredmds.com

Marley Drug -www.marleydrug.com

Samaritan Ministries - http://samaritanministries.org

Twin Oaks Software Development -http://directcaresoftware.com

Higgs, Fletcher & Mack -http://higgslaw.com

Palmetto Proactive -www.palmettoproactive.com